Julep March Secret Store Purchases

I got home just a little while ago and found my secret store purchase waiting for me, so I wanted to do a quick post to share!

Love seeing this box on my doorstep!

Love seeing this box on my doorstep!

Wish Upon a Charm: Gold Rush set

Wish Upon a Charm: Gold Rush set

I’ve been wanting Vivien and Oscar for a while now, so I was so happy to see that they came together in a set. I wish it had been Sienna instead of Felicity in this set though, I feel like Felicity is a tad too yellow.. we’ll see. I really like the bracelet too! It’s from an Etsy seller called She & Jack. I think it’ll look super cute stacked with a bunch of friendship bracelets, or just on its own.

Yumi

Yumi

I used the free polish code I got in my Cupid’s mystery box to pick up Yumi. This is one of the colours I’ve been regretting not picking up when I had the chance to, and was so excited to see it was back in stock. I expect to be using this very soon :)

The colours I picked up

Everything came together in one box

Everything in one picture :)

Can’t wait to do my nails!!

One thought on “Julep March Secret Store Purchases

What do you think? Let me know, I love reading your comments!

