NOTD: Galaxy Nails!

So I finally tried doing galaxy nails for the first time yesterday and was surprised how easy they were! I always thought they would take ages and ages to do but I think I did these in all of 10 minutes excluding drying time.

038

Galaxy nails!

All the polishes I used

All the polishes I used

It was actually way easier than I imagined. I just randomly dabbed the mint, blue, and purple polishes with a makeup sponge on until they looked the way I wanted them to, then put on a coat of Revlon Galaxy to add some “stars.” I dotted on a few extra white stars after with a paper clip. Love how they turned out!

What do you think?

One thought on “NOTD: Galaxy Nails!

  1. Everything is very open with a clear clarification of the issues.
    It was truly informative. Your website is very helpful. Thank you
    for sharing!

What do you think? Let me know, I love reading your comments!

