Hello world!

It’s 1:35am London time, but I’ve gotten into the habit of waking up early and sleeping late so that I can make the most of my time while I’m here!  I’m on exchange this semester and will be attending the University of Manchester’s Manchester Business School which I am absolutely, positively, incredibly excited about.  Class doesn’t start until the 19th, although opitional orientation programs do start on the 15th so I’m spending a week in London before heading to my dorm.

This blog is just going to be a place for me to share my adventures with friends, family, acquaintances, and the world at large.  I love good food, shopping, historical sites, touristy junk attractions, and travelling so check back often for pictures and stories!

Cheers,

Betty

Big Ben and the Houses of Parliament

Big Ben and the Houses of Parliament

One thought on “Hello world!

What do you think? Let me know, I love reading your comments!

